Home » About » Board » Meet the Board

Meet the Board

The VUU Board is made up of seven members from the congregation. Each are elected for a two year term, with a maximum of six consecutive years.

Using a policy centered governance model, the Board sets the overall vision for VUU, provides leadership in ensuring that VUU fulfills its mission, acting as responsible stewards of our resources. The Board facilitates progress toward our vision and mission through constant communication with our staff, committees, and the congregation.

Board of Trustees Members 2019 – 2020:

Susan Keen, Ph.D., President
Bob Fabre, Vice President
DeeAnne McClenahan, Treasurer/Financial Analyst
Debi Grande, Secretary and Liaison to Capital Planning Committee
Mary Wolf-Francis, Board Member
Linda Stenholm, Board Member
Rev. Andy Burnette, Ex Officio Member